Kibby Welding, LLC.


Kibby Welding, LLC.

 


Excellence in the Oilfield

The Team at Kibby

Louis Kibby (Owner) : lkibby@kibbywelding.com

  

Kristine Kibby (Co Owner) : kkibby@kibbywelding.com


Mel Gehringer (Vice President) : mgehringer@kibbywelding.com


Mark Zenner (Safety Foreman) : mzenner@kibbywelding.com


Tabitha Kibby (Sales Manager & Office Manager) : tkibby@kibbywelding.com

   

Taylor Kibby (Secretary & Accounts Payable Manager) : tlkibby@kibbywelding.com